panasonic sa-ak330 error f61 Allendale South Carolina

Broadband Internet,  Digital Voice, IT Services, Computer Sales and Repair

Broadband Internet,  Digital Voice, IT Services, Computer Sales and Repair

Address 2033 Saint Matthews Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118
Phone (803) 602-4024
Website Link http://www.ntinet.com
Hours

panasonic sa-ak330 error f61 Allendale, South Carolina

I think is a fan problem, try to move it with your hand if doesnt go alone. Please enter a valid email address. F16 CD El SW de seguimiento del mecanismo de CD, no se activa correctamente F25 CD La bandeja no abre completamente o el SW (switch) que detecta la apertura no se F26 CD El micro detecto una falla al intentar activar la funcin CD F27 CD El "micro" no identifica el nmero de la bandeja en el tiempo previsto F28 CD Problemas

Posted on Dec 02, 2015 Helpful 0 Not Helpful Comment Flag You can't post conmments that contain an email address. × Comment Anonymously Video Images 6 Suggested Answers mohamed eltoni 682 Freeview works fine. Ive found similar issues with SA-AK250, SE-CH770, SE-CA1080... Ill test if for some days before returning it to customer, because Im afraid that it wont last.

Yes No Sorry, something has gone wrong. Disconnect all speakers and turn it on. You can only upload videos smaller than 600 MB. Browse Categories Answer Questions Home Theater Systems All Unanswered Join Sign In Ask a Question × HomeForumHome Theater SystemsError f61 on my...

Down to the power supply I get to D5805 and D5807 (1N4003S). View Most Popular Home Theater Systems Related Question F61 Error on SA-HT930 Panasonic Panasonic sa-ht930 Home Theater Audio System SA-HT930 System Open Questions: 0 Answers How do i make my panasonic Loading...Oops :Please try again. MaxR, Jan 18, 2011 #9 davenn Moderator Joined: Sep 5, 2009 Messages: 10,073 Likes Received: 1,032 Location: Sydney, Australia MaxR said: The voltage is basically zero (0.1V) between 2 and 5

Add your answer Source Submit Cancel Report Abuse I think that this question violates the Community Guidelines Chat or rant, adult content, spam, insulting other members,show more I think that this you need to trace out that line and find the source of the control voltage. If you do not have a Manual, Here is the link for your Manual http://panasonic.com.au/content/library/... Good luck to all, I knwo it is frustrating.

If this does not fix the problem, there is a power supply problem. could be a shorted speaker or bad cooling fan. Yahoo YHT-630 System 17 Answers Push Power Protector Sony DAV-HDX500 System 3 Answers Turn demo mode off on Sony Bravia TV Sony BRAVIA® DAV-HDX576WF... 11 Answers Bose 321 DVD Stuck Won't VCR push power tape goes in then shuts off?

Find how to disable "F61 shut down " . Had the same problem. Directly behind it on the other side is IC5, shown in the separate image. Removed from connection, put it back.

probably needs an output ic. actually i took the idea of taking off the cover and cleaning the fan area, which i did and the actually it worked right away... Attached Files: PCB1.jpg File size: 72.1 KB Views: 4,505 IC5.jpg File size: 98.7 KB Views: 3,015 IC2-8.jpg File size: 106.2 KB Views: 2,336 MaxR, Jan 17, 2011 #5 davenn Moderator Joined: I also changed the caps in that area, but it didn't have any effect.

C7614 (CapXon 100F/6,3V, close to IC7003) shows abnormaly high ESR and decoloration due to heating, but its not directly related to +7,5V. Thanks! Mar 15, 2009 | Panasonic sa-ht930 Home Theater Audio... 2 Answers Error61 code thats a "protect" mode..your audio outputs are stressed and overheating..will need to be replaced soon Aug 26, 2008 milysistem 334.407 προβολές 10:43 Panasonic SA-AK410 - Διάρκεια: 2:50.

En algunos casos, suele presentarse ese mensaje, por falla del "microprocesador" (system control), especialmente cuando se ha estado manipulando internamente el equipo, durante reparacin o mantenimiento, sin haber tomado la precaucin You'll need to have the unit serviced as it requires test equipment and a trained technician. Similar Threads Panasonic SC-AK600 broken with "F61" error anonymouse, Oct 1, 2004, in forum: Electronic Repair Replies: 2 Views: 3,831 damnwright Dec 11, 2004 Panasonic SA-HT740 code F61 BOB Urz, Jul Tell us some more!

So the trick is to insert the latter in 3-16 holes. F02 Deck No se realiza la funcin TPS. Unit starts up and immediately turns off with F61 displayed. Most importantly, CD +7.5V is barely 3V.

Advertisements Latest Threads Mysterious PSU Chip - please help! Badcaps Forums > Electronics Theory and Troubleshooting > Audio Equipment Discussion Panasonic SA-AK330 repair, error F61 on display User Name Remember Me? C7334 (Panasonic 220F/10V) is related to +7,5V but it doesnt look bad. It's definitely on the main PCB, since I've swapped every other board/cable with those from the other unit.

and it works well. Now it is working OK.